Customer reviews for Mohawk carpet

Mohawk carpet

carpet
Overall rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(307 reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 307 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
268 out of 292(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for carpet
Review 1 for carpet
This review is fromPosh Origins.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Posh Origins Pineapple

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromGeorgetown, KY 40324, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We chose 1152 Posh Origins, 529 Pineapple,
Pile 100% SmartStrand Ultra BCF Triexta, Made with DuPont Sonora.
We chose the carpet because of the apparent quality of the product, the reputation and confidence of the Mohawk Company, and the assurance stamped "crafted with pride in the U.S.A.
We chose the flooring company because they are an established-family owned-local business that sells only quality products.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkNovember 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your confidence in our brand and our American-made products. We hope you are loving your new SmartStrand Ultra carpet! It sounds like you chose a wonderful retailer as well. Thank you for your review!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for carpet
This review is fromPerfect Mix.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product performs better than advertised

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromPanama City, FL, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I chose Perfect Mix because it is the number one selling carpet above 25 oz. and below 50 oz. I wanted to test for myself what my dealers have been telling me. I have 3 dealers that have chosen this product for their showroom floor and it has performed magnificient for them. I knew if it would perform in a showroom then it would surely perform in our house. I was able to get a lighter color with confidence and it has done everything I thought it would.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraNormanNovember 11, 2014
Thanks so much for letting us know how well your new carpet is working in your home. We really appreciate your feedback! We're also glad you were able to get the light color you wanted because you didn't have to worry about staining!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for carpet
This review is fromSerene Selection.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromDenver, CO, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have to say that this is improvement to what I had before. Very happy with my decision of this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkNovember 11, 2014
We're so glad to hear how happy you are with your new SmartStrand Silk carpet! Thanks very much for sharing your experience with us. We hope you enjoy the comfort and style it adds to your home for years to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for carpet
This review is fromRelaxing Retreat.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GS!!!

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromLittle Rock, AR, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Carpet is awesome. Had the carpet installed a week ago. Euphoria Spiced Rum and the Mohawk padding. Very Impressed. Have a 3 yr old that wasted no time in spilling a coke on it, which came up with just a rag. Outside of the new carpet smell. No complaints. Love it
Pros:Softness, Soil resistance, Stain resistance
Cons:new carpet smell
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkOctober 30, 2014
We're so happy to hear that you're loving your SmartStrand Silk carpet! And with a three-year-old, the ease of cleaning may just be a life saver. Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for carpet
This review is fromTempt Me.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smartstrand/smartstrand silk

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromZanesville, OH 43701, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i put this carpet in my daughters its nice and we have only had it a week and a few days.i put this carpet in the bedroom cause of the price.its not as soft as the silk but its still nice! we put smartstrand silk in my living, dining room and on the stairs and hallway. its all great we havent had any issues with it yet. before we got it, we took a sample piece home and put it though the "test". i wouldn't have never put it in my dining room if it didnt past the test we did to the sample piece!! i have 2 children one is 20 male with a lot of friends in and outta the house, working on trucks and their "toys" their boots/shoes gets very dirty, well we put the black greasy stuff on the sample piece to test it ... it all came out except a small area around the corner... we didnt use a carpet cleaner, just our hands to get this out. thats when we decided to buy the carpet!! i will say the smartstrand/smartstrand silk will meet anyones budget!! i love how soft it is too! we also have 2 inside dogs. i cant say anything bad about my carpet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkOctober 2, 2014
We're really happy that you're having a great experience with your new SmartStrand and SmartStrand Silk carpet! It sounds like you've definitely put it to the test, and we're so glad that you're finding it meets all your expectations of cleanability and softness. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for carpet
This review is fromsmartstrand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some Shedding, Goes Away With Time

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromBoulder, CO, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Not too long ago I received the Summer Life - Rolling Fog Mohawk SmartStrand Bound Carpet. It shed a bit when I first rolled it out, but after a few days and running the vacuum over it, it has stopped shedding the way that it was. Now there are just a few strands now and again. It is a longer pile, shag-type so this is to be expected. It looks gorgeous in the family room. It is comfortable and soft. I am glad I found something that both my dog and family can enjoy!
Pros:Softness
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkOctober 2, 2014
Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your family, furry members included, are enjoying your soft new carpet. Great pictures!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for carpet
This review is fromsmartstrandsilk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Great Product with Excellent Durability

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromGeneva, IL, USA
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had this carpet in our home for almost 2 years now and it looks and feels like we just put it in yesterday! It is by far the softest carpet you will EVER feel, and people just love touching it, laying on it, and walking on it with bare feet!
My only concern has been that the higher pile, better, and higher priced version that we put in our master bedroom definitely has a higher tendency to show movement. Meaning, it's not wearing down, but when you "brush" it one way it's lighter and yet much darker the other way so you can really tell when it's been freshly vacuumed and then when someone has walked on it. It's not THAT big of a deal, but to some people it might be.
Otherwise, I really appreciate the free cleaning solution that I get from the store that I purchased the carpet from (because you're only supposed to use the one kind) and it's really easy to clean up spills, pet accidents, etc. and I haven't had ANY stains or anything yet!
Pros:beautiful, stain resistant, super soft, great color choices, durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkSeptember 13, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with SmartStrand Silk. We love to hear that you’re still enjoying its incredible softness and ease of care after two years of having it in your home. We really appreciate your sharing as well that movement on this premium soft carpet is not a sign of wear and tear! In fact, part of the beauty of SmartStrand Silk is the fiber’s exceptional durability. In terms of cleaning products, many stains will come out with just water, and beyond that the key is to choose a mild, low-residue cleaning product that’s approved by the Carpet and Rug Institute (CRI). We’re glad you’re getting such a great deal on one from your retailer, and you can also find mild, CRI-approved carpet cleaning products in stores. Thank you again for leaving a very informative review!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for carpet
This review is fromsmartstrand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smart Strand is great.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromMacomb, MI 48044, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Purchase and had my family room carpeted with the Smart Strand. The carpet is soft, looks great and adds warmth to the room. The only issue is vacuuming. I have a Shark Navigator and a Hoover Elite. The Shark will not work, too hard to push. The Hoover works better, but still too hard for the wife to push and pull. Any suggestion as to which attachment or vacuum to use?
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy LauraMohawkSeptember 5, 2014
We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the softness, style and warmth that your new SmartStrand carpet is adding to your family room! We can help you out with your vacuum question as well; here is a list of recommended vacuums that work well with premium soft carpet: http://www.mohawkflooring.com/floor...
I hope this helps, and just let us know of any questions. Thank you for your review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for carpet
This review is fromSerene Selection.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'll never settle for another carpet

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromOKC, OK
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic ultra-plush and ultra-soft carpet. We have lived in our home now for 2 years and the carpet is as good as the day we moved in. We have had 2 doggie accidents that cleaned up with ease (no chemicals or soaps, just water). These were pretty foul accidents yet the carpet cleaned easy and left zero odor behind. We have them professionally cleaned once a year and this has proved to keep them at their tip top. I've never experienced a carpet this fine and durable. The only downside we've experienced is finding a vacuum that works on such a dense and plush product. Our Dyson (even after modification) wouldn't work at all. We went with several other top brands and models with the same results. So far the cheap Wind Tunnels are ok, they are just poorly constructed and a pain to deal with. So if anyone from Mohawk can point me to a quality vacuum to properly care for my carpet, I'd really appreciate it. Either way, this isn't a deal breaker at all. I'm sold on the Smartstrand Silk for life.
Pros:Softness, Soil resistance, Stain resistance, Color, Stays clean and wears well
Cons:Difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkAugust 27, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your great SmartStrand Silk experience! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your carpet’s stain resistance, and we wanted to share our list with you of suggested vacuum cleaners that work well with premium soft carpet—you can check it out here: http://www.mohawkflooring.com/floor.... We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for carpet
This review is fromsmartstrandsilk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very impressed

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromPennsylvania, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I spent a very long time researching carpets, and I finally told my wife that I think we should buy smartstrand silk. We are both retired now ....living on fixed incomes....so we wanted a carpet that would last a long time. Also, we have always had 2 Siamese cats in our 42 years of marriage and these are our 3rd pair...guess we liked Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young,s song that said "with 2 cats in the yard ...life used to be so hard....now everything is easy cause of you". Sooooooooo I found out that there is NO carpet sold that will warrant against cat vomit. But smartstrand silk seemed to be the best choice for cleaning it up. I was also concerned about offgassing and environmental polluting ..Well...so far I can attest to the ease in cleaning up cat puke. Three times so far.....and it came up with ease.......kind of laid on the carpet instead of sinking into it. It was easy to scoop off and wipe and dry with a paper towel. There was also no offgassing as far as I could smell....might be because the installer had our brand in stock ,.but I tried to keep the windows open as long as possible for 3 days like they suggested.. And since 1/3 of the carpet is made from corn, I felt like we had done our share for the environment too. We have had many compliments on the new carpet.....especially on how soft it is......even tho we got the carpet with the smallest height of thickness.....using the smartcushion seemed to make the carpet feel thick and soft. So my wife and I are very satisfied with our purchase and want to thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkAugust 14, 2014
Thank YOU for leaving a review and telling us about your great experience with SmartStrand Silk! We’re so happy to hear that you, your kitties and your guests have been enjoying the new carpet’s soft and plush feel as well as its stain-resisting capabilities. Thank you for choosing Mohawk.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for carpet
This review is fromSimonton Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Product Mohawk Makes

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromKansas
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had this product in my last 3 homes and I love it more every time I have it put in. The last house I put it in I lived in for 5 years and when I sold the home the carpet still looked new.
If you want a soft prodct that lasts use Smartstrand!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkAugust 4, 2014
Thanks for sharing your SmartStrand experience! We’re happy that you chose this carpet and have had the chance to observe its stain resistance and durability in three homes. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for carpet
This review is fromWinward Point.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Windward point carpet

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromSuffolk County, NY, USA
Installed in playroom for kids and they love the super soft feel.
They can't stop rolling and laying on it. I also used the smart cushion which makes a huge difference. The best part is the stain resistance especially with 4 kids.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkJuly 25, 2014
We love that your kids are having fun on their soft, new carpet and that you’re enjoying the benefits of stain protection! Thanks for sharing your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for carpet
This review is fromPlush Innovation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking, elegant carpeting

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased Ecru from the Plush Innovation collection and I was very highly satisfied with the results. It is very elegant-looking and looked nice with my color scheme. A good trick to pick your shade of carpeting is to look at the first color in the row; that is the base undertone of the carpeting. Plush Innovation offers a very nice selection of many different neutrals and colors. I highly recommend this product.
Pros:Softness, Color, elegant
Cons:Shedding
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkJuly 21, 2014
Thank you for recommending our carpet! We’re happy to hear that you love its elegant look and that the color you chose matches your home’s color scheme well. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for carpet
This review is fromsmartstrandsilk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding carpet!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromLos Lunas, NM, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We had our carpet installed 6 weeks ago and are so pleased. We chose a light tan Flaxen, which has really opened up our rooms. The more we vacuum, the softer it becomes! We kept some remnants after the installation and for a week, my husband kept trying to "ruin it." Yellow mustard ground in, wet coffee grounds, chocolate syrup, grape juice. He'd leave me to clean it; pretty quick process following the care guidelines. The big test was pouring full strength bleach directly on it; can't even tell! We have indoor rambunctious dogs and for the first time, I don't need to worry about them destroying our carpet! We have had no problem vacuuming (with old model kirby and newer Shark Navigator). The one comment made that you can see footprints... that is true. The carpet is very soft so you do see indentations after vacuuming, though they also can be erased by sweeping your feet over it. Highly recommend this carpet! (BTW, our tests explain why the lifetime warranty requires professional extraction cleaning at least every 18 months; soil is easily removed from the fibers but some can be seen on the backing.)
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkJuly 8, 2014
Thanks for leaving a great review and telling us about your SmartStrand Silk experience! We’re happy to hear that our carpet passed all of your stain tests, and we hope you and your family enjoy your new floors!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for carpet
This review is fromFashion Knowledge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST CARPET EVER---Looks and feels amazing-LOVE IT
Pros:Softness, Soil resistance, Stain resistance, Color, Stays clean and wears well
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkJuly 8, 2014
Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy that you love your Mohawk carpet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for carpet
This review is fromDramatic Flair.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING Carpet, gets the compliment EVERY time.

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromEdmonton, AB, Canada
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this carpet for our master bedroom and a piano room we had redesigned and I was a little nervous about having such an obvious pattern on the floor but it is just perfect! We went with the Contempo at the advice of our Designer and it's been the perfect contrast to the black finish piano and the dark wood furnishings in our bedroom. These spaces feel like a complete oasis now. Everyone that walks in is spewing compliments on how amazing it looks! So far, we are thrilled with the wear unlike some of the reviews I've read. We knew the risks of going with a light color but when I spilled some nail polish (which nearly killed me) on this carpet and Mohawk walked me through the process to clean it up - it worked perfectly! No residue, no sign it ever happened. HIGHLY recommended, BUT make sure the company you have installing is really good at it and has references available.
Pros:Stain resistance, Stays clean and wears well, style - uniqueness
Cons:None
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkJune 3, 2014
Thank you for your great review! We’re happy that you love your SmartStrand carpet and that the design you chose also compliments your home. Thank you as well for contacting us to help with the nail polish stain. We’re glad that we were able to walk you through cleaning instructions and that the stain was easily removed!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for carpet
This review is fromWindwalker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE SMARTSTRAND !!!!!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromMichigan, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have Silk in one room but wanted something a liitle shorter and tighter for the heavy traffic areas, and still needed a carpet that would wear well and clean up well. This carpet is awesome...cleans up with just warm water, even from cat accidents !!! I would reccomend this to everybody. I love the fact that is has no added chemicals, like nylon and Polyester does. Very earth friendly as well. I also bought from a local business that has been around 45 years...They guaranteed if I didn't like the carpet in the first 30 days, for whatever reason, they would get new carpet for me. Can't get that from the "BOX Stores".
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkMay 30, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your Mohawk carpet. We're happy that you love your SmartStrand!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for carpet
This review is fromSerene Selection.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SmartStrand Rocks!!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromHouston, TX, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased the SmartStrand for the bedrooms in my new home. I have two small dogs and wanted a product that would be easy to clean and still look nice. I chose the Serene Selection design for the little flecks of contrasting color. It looks nice and different from a lot of the other carpets available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkMay 30, 2014
We're so glad that you chose SmartStrand for your new home. Be sure to follow up and let us know what you and the pups think of your new carpet!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Replies (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byCentaurita
 
Please wait while more information about Centaurita is loaded.
Additional information about Centaurita could not be loaded.
onJune 10, 2014
Please tell me what vacuum you use on this carpet!!
I cannot push my Dyson on it ;(
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Replies (1)
Review 19 for carpet
This review is fromSun River.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product. Looks Great

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromDanville, VA, USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this product to replace carpeting of inferior quality. We ordered this product based on how it looked on-line and the specifications listed. When it arrived, it had exceeded our expectations for look and quality. The installer even commented on how high quality the carpet was and how easy it was to install. It really made the rooms look brighter and it is very easy to maintain. I would buy this product again in a hearbeat.
Pros:Color, Stays clean and wears well
Cons:None
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkMay 30, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review your new Mohawk carpet! We're so glad to hear that the carpet has brightened up your home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for carpet
This review is fromNatural Glory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So In Love With This Carpet

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 
 • fromWI
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a very hard time deciding on which color to get and went with the Avalon Beige. I love the softness, the pattern and the color. This went in a family room, an office and hallway and also stairs. All the areas came out beautifully since the installer was a perfectionist and did an outstanding job. I replaced a berber with this and could not be any happier with the updated look, the ease of care and the wonderful feel under foot.
Pros:Softness, Stain resistance, Color, Stays clean and wears well
Cons:None
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from Mohawk FlooringBy JordanMohawkMay 22, 2014
We're so happy to hear how much you love your new Mohawk SmartStrand carpet. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>